2014-2015 Wings of Steel Schedule

      Home Team  Away Team  Score
Saturday 6-Sep 4:00 PM Wings DC Sled Sharks  W 6-4
Saturday 13-Sep 1:30 PM Delaware Snipers Wings  L 4-2
Saturday 20-Sep 10:30 AM DC Sharks Wings  W 7-5
Saturday 20-Sep 1:30 PM Bennett Blazers Wings  L 5-3
Sunday 21-Sep 8:30 AM Wings Bennett Blazers  L 5-3
Saturday 4-Oct 3:30 PM Palmyra Wings  W 4-2
Saturday 11-Oct 4:00 PM Wings Delaware Snipers  W 5-2
Sunday 19-Oct 2:30 PM Hammerheads Wings  L 6-0
Saturday 1-Nov 10:45 AM Woodbridge Warriors Wings  W 4-3
Saturday 15-Nov 4:00 PM Wings Palmyra  W 4-1
Saturday 13-Dec 4:00 PM Wings Vineland  T 2-2
Saturday 3-Jan 4:00 PM Wings Hammerheads  W 2-0
Saturday 24-Jan 9:30 AM Vineland Wings  W 2-0
Saturday 7-Feb 4:00 PM Wings Woodbridge Warriors  W 2-1

Final Regular Season Record: 9-4-1

DVHL SLED HOCKEY LEAGUE PLAYOFFS 2014-2015

‚Äč  Home  Visitor Score 
Saturday  Mar-14  8:55AM  Bennett Blazers  Palmyra   
Saturday  Mar-14  9:30AM  Wings of Steel  Delaware Sled Snipers  
Saturday  Mar-14  10:20AM  Hammerheads  Vineland Sled Stars  
Saturday  Mar-14  11:00AM  DC Sled Sharks  Woodbridge Warriors   
           
Saturday  Mar-14   5:15PM      
Saturday  Mar-14   6:45PM      
           
Sunday  Mar-15   9:30AM