Virtua Wings of Steel Schedule 2013-2014

Date Day Time Home Away Rink
14-Sep Saturday 1:30 PM Wings (This game is in Delaware at U of Delaware Rink. It is a fundraiser game) Delaware U of Delware Gold Rink
28-Sep Saturday 4:00-5:15 Wings Hershey Flyers Skate Zone Voorhees
6-Oct Sunday TBA Hammerheads Wings Ever
12-Oct Saturday 10:45 AM Woodbridge Wings Woodbridge Y
19-Oct Saturday 4:00-5:15 Wings NY Rangers Flyers Skate Zone Voorhees
27-Oct Sunday 9:30 AM Jaguars (able body team) Wings  
3-Nov Sunday 11:00 AM DC Wings DC Rink
16-Nov Saturday 4:00-5:15 Wings Woodbridge Flyers Skate Zone Voorhees
23-Nov Saturday TBA NY Rangers Wings Central Park Rink
14-Dec Saturday 4:00-5:15 Wings Hammerheads Flyers Skate Zone Voorhees
4-Jan Saturday 4:00-5:15 Wings Vineland Flyers Skate Zone Voorhees
11-Jan Saturday 9:30 AM Vineland Wings Holleydell
26-Jan Sunday 4:00 PM Delaware Wings U of Delware Rink
8-Feb Saturday 4:00-5:15 Wings DC Flyers Skate Zone Voorhees
15-Feb Saturday TBA Hershey Wings TBD
22-Feb Saturday 4:00-5:15 Wings Bennett Flyers Skate Zone Voorhees
3/15-3/16 DVHL Sled Hockey Playoff's.  Ice Line Quad Rinks, West Chester, PA. Ice Line
29-Mar Saturday 4:00-5:15 TBA   Flyers Skate Zone Voorhees